The Women in Technology Legacy programme of the NMMU Trust made its first ever donation to a project at the University in the form of a R60 000 contribution to the WELA programme in the Faculty of Engineering. 

Back, left to right : Zandra Kolesky, Meera Parshotam, Karl du Preez, Dr Oswald Franks, Dr Ann Lourens,Prof Kotie Grove, Nicole Truter, Prof Pat McGrath

Seated, left to right : Claudia Powell, Aleena Mathew, Tiyani Ndlovu, Sheree van Rooyen

Posted on 04 December 2013 08:47:28

Current rating: 0 (0 ratings)

Trackback URL:

Blog post currently doesn't have any comments.
Leave comment

= four + five

Bookmark this page:Add to Twitter Add to Facebook Add to Reddit